League Notes

Sligo Rovers v Limerick...
22/05/2018
read on




  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Sligo/Leitrim Girls...
14/05/2018
U12 Girls Interleague success again for Sligo-Leitrim...
read on


Balisodare Utd complete...
09/05/2018
Balisodare's remarkable season in boys underage...
read on



also in the news :
18/04/2018
Our Sligo Leitrim U16 girls have made it...
05/12/2017
U12 Girls S/L Emerging TalentProgram 2017...
27/11/2017
Sligo Leitrim u11 squad details have been...
28/09/2017
Sligo Leitrim U13 ET Representative Squad...

LATEST FIXTURES

Monday 28th May, 2018
GIRLS U 12 SHIELD
19:00 Yeats United vs Ballymote Celtic TBC (Pending) Carney Village
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
BOYS U 14 GRP A SHIELD!
19:00 Strand Celtic vs Carrick Town TBC (Pending) Strandhill Village
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
BOYS U 14 GRPA CUP
19:00 Ballymote Celtic vs Merville United TBC (Pending) Brother Walfrid Park
Thursday 31st May, 2018
BOYS U 13 GRPA
19:00 Real Tubber vs Merville United TBC (Pending) The Showfield Tubbercurry
Friday 01st June, 2018
BOYS U 13 DIV ONE SHIELD
19:00 Boyle Celtic vs Merville United TBC (Pending) Celtic Park-Boyle
BOYS U12 GRPA CUP
19:00 Arrow Harps vs Strand Celtic TBC (Pending) Riverstown Park
GIRLS U 12 SHIELD
19:00 Calry Bohs vs TBC TBC (Pending) Hazelwood
Saturday 02nd June, 2018
BOYS U 13 GRPA
11:00 Arrow Harps vs Merville United TBC (Pending) Riverstown Park
11:00 Ballisodare United vs Real Tubber TBC (Pending) youngs quarry union rd-Ballisodare
Monday 04th June, 2018
SFAI U15 Sketchers Cup
15:30 TUAM vs Manorhamilton Rangers TBC (Pending) westport
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 26th May, 2018
BOYS U 13 GRPA
Carrick Town 3 vs 1 Ballisodare United
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Real Tubber 2 vs 2 Carrick Town
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Ballisodare United 5 vs 1 Strand Celtic
Friday 18th May, 2018
Arrow Harps 3 vs 0 Real Tubber
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Ballisodare United 3 vs 4 Arrow Harps
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
BOYS U 14 GRP A
Carrick Town 2 vs 2 Manorhamilton Rangers
Merville United 4 vs 0 Strand Celtic
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Manorhamilton Rangers 3 vs 0 Benbulben FC
Benbulben FC 0 vs 3 Merville United
Friday 11th May, 2018
Carrick Town 0 vs 3 Merville United
GIRLS U 14 SHIELD
Ballymote Celtic 3 vs 7 Boyle Celtic
Benbulben FC 0 vs 2 Calry Bohs
GIRLS U 12
Ballisodare United 1 vs 4 Manorhamilton Rangers
Thursday 10th May, 2018
BOYS U 16 DIV ONE
Merville United 2 vs 1 Kilglass/Inishcrone
GIRLS U 14 CUP
Real Tubber 3 vs 0 Yeats United
BOYS U 13 GRPA
Arrow Harps 3 vs 3 Carrick Town
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
BOYS U 16 GRP A SHIELD
Ballymote Celtic 2 vs 3 Manorhamilton Rangers
BOYS U 14 GRP A
Benbulben FC 2 vs 4 Manorhamilton Rangers
Merville United 3 vs 1 Calry Bohs
BOYS U 12 GRPA
Real Tubber 0 vs 3 Arrow Harps
Monday 07th May, 2018
BOYS U 16 DIV ONE
Benbulben FC 8 vs 1 Merville United
BOYS U 16 GRPA CUP
Ballisodare United 3 vs 1 Arrow Harps
BOYS U 14 GRP A
Ballymote Celtic 2 vs 0 Carrick Town
Calry Bohs 0 vs 2 Strand Celtic
BOYS U 13 GRPA
Merville United 3 vs 1 Ballisodare United
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Connacht Cup u18
Galway Hibs 8 vs 7 Ballisodare United
Connacht Shield u18
Strand Celtic 0 vs 2 SALTHILL
Saturday 05th May, 2018
GIRLS U 16 CUP
Yeats United 0 vs 4 Strand Celtic
BOYS U 15 DIV ONE SHIELD
Ballygawley Celtic 4 vs 5 Real Tubber
Subway Championships Under 13 Boys
Cork 4 vs 0 Sligo Leitrim
Friday 04th May, 2018
BOYS U 16 DIV ONE
Ballygawley Celtic 0 vs 3 Real Tubber
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Kilglass/Inishcrone 4 vs 1 Merville United
BOYS U 15 DIV ONE CUP
Boyle Celtic 2 vs 3 St Johns
BOYS U 14 GRP A
Ballymote Celtic 3 vs 1 Strand Celtic
GIRLS U 14 CUP
Yeats United 4 vs 0 Gurteen Celtic
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
BOYS U 16 GRPA CUP
Arrow Harps 5 vs 4 Strand Celtic
BOYS U 14 GRP A
Manorhamilton Rangers 3 vs 0 Carrick Town
BOYS U 12 GRPA
Real Tubber 3 vs 3 Valley Rovers
Monday 30th April, 2018
BOYS U 16 DIV ONE
Real Tubber 0 vs 3 Ballygawley Celtic
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Subway Championships Under 12 Boys
Sligo Leitrim 0 vs 2 Inishowen
view all results here

Event Calendar