League Notes

Team Contacts


SLIGO LEITRIM YOUTH LEAGUE CONTACTS 2016/2017




Name / AddressEmailPhonePhone
ChairmanJohn Healy Corhownagh Ballisodare Sligojohn.healy@bbraun.com087 1411802

Vice ChairCommittee
 


SecretaryPaul Hynes Kilmacowen Sligohynespaul1@gmai.com086 7777377

Treasurer(joint) Stephen Mc Coy stephenmccoy1811@eircom.net086 3357526

RegistrarFinola Monaghanfinolamonaghan@gmail.com087 6811790

Ref Appointment SecPaul Hynesheinze@eircom.net086 7777377

Disciplinary SecJohn Healy 087 1411802

PROTina Beirne tinebeirne@hotmail.com087 9784565

WebDavid Cumminsdave@manorhamiltonrangers.com083 1133003

AdministratorTerry Hayesslyouthfootball@eircom.net087 2274622071 9162834
Committee( Conn Rep)John Healy / Stephen Mc Coy john087 1411802   
SFAI RepMichael Mulvaneymichaelmulvaney@eircom.net087 6180099

CommitteeBrendan O Loughlin Grange East Knocknarea Sligobrendan.oloughlin@welfare.ie087 2308511

Sligo Referees SecOwen Mc Loughlin 087 9323150

Sligo Referees ChairJohn Barry 087 8374966

SFAI Gen SecretaryMartin O Hanlonmartin.ohanlon@sfai.ie087 6493211

RDORyan Caseyryan.casey@fai.ie083 8781502

Showgrounds   AstroShane Crossanscrossan123@hotmail.com087 7526445

Sligo  IT    AstroDaniel Fureyfurey.daniel@itsligo.ie071 9155211

Cleveragh AstroDavid Cumminsdavid@dacaccountants.com087 2411142

GalwayBob Winn
085 1250055

ADSLAlan Hannify
083 1469823

mayopat lambe
087 1481059







1CLUBARROW HARPS








SecretaryTherese Duignan rusheen riverstown co sligothereseduignan4@gmail.com087  6071515

ChairNeil Barlownbarlow@daveymotors.ie087 4103041

U11Sharon Kearnskearnss22@gmail.com086 8492454
Red/White
U11David Wimseydavidwimsey@outlook.com086 1031930
Red/White
U12Darren Kellydaz123kel@gmail.com089 2459136
Red/White
U13Darren Kellydaz123kel@gmail.com089 2459136
Red/White
u14Brendan Tuohybtuohy74@gmail.com087 7786956
Red/White
u14Johnny  Kennyjohnny.kenny@hotmail.com086 2057323
Red/White
U15Neil Barlownbarlow@daveymotors.ie087 4103041
Red/White
U16liam Tuohyliamdavidtuohy@hotmail.com

Red/White
U17Padraig Dwyerpaddyaugust@eircom.net087 6990878
Red/White
Girls  12/14Eric Raineyarrowharps@eircom.net087 2445146
Red/White






2CLUBBALLISODARE UTD








GroundAbbey Drive Ballisodare




Name / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
SecretaryStephen Healy Corhownagh Ballisodare Sligostephenhealy@yahoo.ie087 7833032071 9130007

Paul Powellpasp65@gmail.com086 1238381

Managers




u 12tom dooner 087 4106000
Red and White
U12robbie kennedy 086 6474674
Red and White
U13Derek Sweeneysweeneyderek@gmail.com087 6452573
Red and White
U13jim browne 087 2676643

u14enda mc gowan 087 8119526

U15Adrian Barrettaidobarrett@gmail.com086 8372810
Red and White
U16
 

Red and White
U17Eamonn Johnstoneamon-johnston@yahoo.com087 2566321
Red and White
U18Paul Powellpaul.powell@itsligo.ie086 1238381
Red and White
U18Noel Meenaghanholtender82@hotmail.com085 7386464
Red and White
u12 girlsmark jackson
087 4526160

u14 girlsPaul Cunningham pcunning@sligococo.ie087 2863298
Red and White
u16 girlscolm mv intyre
087 6545692
Red and White






3CLUBBALLYGAWLEY CELTIC


GroundBallygawley




Name / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
 Michael O Connor Killery Ballintogher Co Sligoballygawleyceltic@gmail.com087 2445336071 9134804
Managers




U11Trevor Coentrevor.coen@avantcard.ie087 2306436
 green and white
U13Stephen Taylorstephentaylorconstruction@eircom.net086 2625034
 green and white
U14gary egangaryegan@bruss.ie085 1835288
 green and white
U16kevin mc kennakevinm509@gmail.com087 2806226
red and black
U17/18 Michael O Connorballygawleyceltic@gmail.com087 2445336071 9134804 green and white
4CLUBBALLYMOTE CELTIC








GroundBro Walfrid Park Ballymote




Name / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
SecretaryMark Irwin Carrowlushahily Ballymote Sligoirwin-mark07@hotmail.com087 9135082

Managers




u11niall  duncan
086  1032217
green/white   
U12John Lavinlavinsoutfitters@yahoo.ie086 3999055
green/white   
u13greg fallongregfall2000@yahoo.ie086 0429268
green/white   
u13niall tierneyntierney54@gmail.com087 6393854
green/white   
U15michael sweeneysweeneymick01@gmail.com087 2543518
green/white   
U16Damien Keenandpm_keenan@hotmail.com086 8160533071 9183884all green
U17Daniel Clarkedannycboi@gmail.com087 7419106
green and white
girls u 12michael mc morrow 087 3457090


alan farryalanfarry@hotmail.com086 1549112
green/white   
girls u 14/16/18Damien Murtaghd-murtagh@hotmail.com087 1375709
all green






5CLUBBENBULBEN FC








GroundSports Complex Grange




Name / AddressEmailPhonePhoneColours
SecretaryRay Gillen Tawley Castlegal Cliffoney Co Sligoraygillen09@hotmail.com087 1215634

Managers


   
u11gavin foxgavinfox.d@gmail.com086 6052667
black and red 
u12barry cannonbarrycannon@mac.com087 2291300
black and red 
u13  grpadamien kellydkelly@sligococo.ie087 2517877
black and red 
u13 div onetrevor hayes 087 1309769
black and red 
u14sean gillensea.gillen@gmail.com087 2940037
black and red 
u15sean henemaghanseanhene@gmail.com087 9670177

U16Donal Conatydonalconaty@gmail.com087  6378460
black and red 
B17Fergus O Donovanfergus.odonovan@radissonblu.com086 0401356
black and red 
U18Sean Mc Donaldsfmcdonald1@hotmail.com087 0483575071 9173941black and red 
U18Barry O Flynnbarry.mona@hotmail.com087 4132434
black and red 
girls 12peter gillespiegillsepie.peter@itsligo.ie087  6100389
black and red 
girls u14brian feehilybfeehily@hotmail.com087 6208095
black and red 
girls u16Phil Messengerphilipmessenger@gmail.com087 0921925
black and red 
6CLUBBOYLE CELTIC


GroundCeltic Park, Boyle




Name / AddressEmailPhone
colours
Secretarystuart robinsonboylecelticyouths@gmail.com087  0555897

Chaircian duffy
083 3481451

u 8owen o donoheowen.odonohoe14@gmail.com085 8009619

u 10cian duffy
083 3481451

u11cathal gaffney
086 8581870
green/white
U12 Darrel Healydarrel.healy@hotmail.com083 1025638
green/white
U13David Mc Keondavidpainter1@icloud.com086 8161082
green/white
u 14Geoff HenryGhenry@trojan.ie086 3862255
green/white
u15lochlainn conboy 086 3943297
green/white
u16chris hill 086  7333631

u 18jake mc crann 086  8512191


Eddie Conroyeconroy@trojan.ie086 2574257

girls u12Conor Hamilltathetim@yahoo.com083 1584200
green/white
girls u 12lisa o Donohoelisaodonohoe1@gmail.com085  1681312
green/white
girls u 12Sinead o Donohoeodonohoesinead@gmail.com086 3263561
green/white
girls u 14owen o donoheowen.odonohoe14@gmail.com085 8009619

7CLUBCALRY BOHS


GroundHazelwood Calry Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryRonan O Hara Loughanelton Calry Co Sligoronanohara@gmail.com087 7862268071 9126022
Managers




U11damien flynndamflynn@hotmail.com086 8644196
blue/black/blue
U12paul kellykellyp6@tcd.ie086 3853735
blue/black/blue
U13Ronan O Hara ronanohara@gmail.com087 9774850071 9126022blue/black/blue
U14Noel Conlonnoelconlon@gmail.com087 9971087
blue/black/blue
U 15Dave Meadedmeade@roscommonnrdo.ie087 4158480
blue/black/blue
U16Myles Kavanaghmyleskavanagh1@gmail.com087 2049097
blue/black/blue
girls 12Jason Murphyjasmur99@yahoo.com086 3601181
blue/black/navy
girls 14padraic lunnplunn1@eircom.net086 8093406
blue/black/navy
girls 16/18regina mitchelljmitchell3567@gmail.com087 2224832
blue/black/navy
8CLUBCARRICK TOWN


GroundThe Showgrounds Boyle Rd Ck on Shannon




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryJohn Moran Lisduff Carrick on Shannonjgam34@gmail.com087 1389883071 9620507


 


ChairmanGerard Mc Groarty 3 The Well Cortober CK on Shannongerardmcgroarty@gmail.com086 8480265

u11keelan reynoldsk.reynolds@epa.ie087 9232568
blue and white
u11Garreth Mc Daidgarreth.mcdaid@nightbluefruit.com086 6885867
blue and white
u11john beirne 086  2242154
blue and white
u 12 donal kennedydonal.kennedy@yahoo.com086 1092626
blue and white
u 12 Anthony Stensonanthonys50@eircom.net087 2765276
blue and white
u12peter lowepeter@organicwebspace.com083 3055313
blue and white
u13Garreth Mc Daidgarreth.mcdaid@nightbluefruit.com086 6885867
blue and white
u13hugh brackenmaryandhugh@eircom.net086 8112886
blue and white
u13donnach holmesdonnachaholmes@gmail.com086 6000555
blue and white
u13paul reganpaulregan1987@outlook.com

blue and white
u 14 John Moranjgam34@gmail.com087 1389883
blue and white
u 14dermot dennisnestie03@yahoo.ie086 8671132
blue and white
u 15Junior O Donnell juniorodonnell@eircom.net087 6239823086 3742056blue and white
u15peter lowepeter@organicwebspace.com083 3055313
blue and white
u 14 girlskathleen gallagherkathleenodowd@hotmail.com087 7982468
blue and white


 


9CLUBCOOLANEY UTD


Ground





Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryHugh Gallagher Carrowleam Coolaney Sligohugh.gallagher@gexpro.com087 2048066Phone

Colette Mulvey Rockfield Coolaney Co Sligocolettemulv@gmail.com087 2559930

Managers




u11michael gorman / michael brennan


blue and red
u12david loftusdavidloftus292@gmail.com087 9115186
blue and gray
U13niall farryniallfarry7@gmail.com087 7592947
orange and white
u13alan lyonsalanlyons06@gmail.com087 4188495
orange and white
10CLUBDROMORE VILLA


GroundCommunity Park Templeboy Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretarySeamus Connolly Ballyeaskin Templeboy Sligosconnolly555@gmail.com086 2204865Phone






U12/13Seamus Connolly sconnolly555@gmail.com086 2204865
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon
U15Martin Reapemartinreape@hotmail.com086 0721247
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon
girls 18noreen rolstonsconnolly555@gmail.com086 8510625
maroon and sky/maroon/maroon
11CLUBGURTEEN CELTIC


GroundGurteen Comm Park Gurteen




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryStephen Mc Coy Gurteen Ballymote Sligosmcoy1811@gmail.com086 3357526

Managers




U11A sean mc donaghseansligo@hotmail.com087 2965454
red and white
U11Bjohn flannerymargeruane2002@yahoo.co.uk087 2222048
red and white
U12 grpAenda colemancolemanenda88@gmail.com087 7957299

U12 grpBbenny connollybennyconnolly43@gmail.com087  0543783
red and white
U12 grp C
 


U13Aeamon molloyeamolloy@hotmail.com086 8205251
red and white
u13 div onejohn gardinerjohngard@eircom.net086 1044406

girls 12fiona o toolefionaotoole35@gmail.com087 6451073
red and white
girls 14sinead colemansineadfc@gmail.com087 4155915
red and white
12CLUBKILGLASS ENNISCRONE UTD FC


GroundMc Gowan Park Enniscrone Slig0




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryPat Mc Keown Main St Enniscrone Sligopatmck2012@gmail.com086 1907259Phone
Managers


096 36716
U12Michael  LanganClangan@live.ie087 7679449
sky blue / navy
U14martin mc manusmartinmacmanus7@gmail.com087 9772494

U15
 


U16Paddy Martinpaddym19@eircom.net087 2303514
sky blue / navy






13CLUBMANOR RANGERS


GroundBee Park Manorhamilton




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryBernie Cleary Lisnabrack Manorhamilton Leitrin bernie.cleary@hse.ie086 2098359Phone
Managers


071 0855209
u11daithi cumminsdaithicummins@yahooo.ie083 1133003
blue and red tops/ blue togs and socks
u12saoirse cumminssaoirsecummins@yahoo.ie083 1133003
blue and black tops/ blue togs and socks
u13paul clancypaulclancy1989@outlook.com087 3399231
red black stripe top/blue togs and socks
U12Cathal Maguirecathal.maguire@atc.ie086 1260080
yellow/ blue togs and socks
U13gerald murphyrhileemay1@gmail.com085 1683836
white top/ blue togs and socks
U14mark o haramarkohara5788@live.ie085 1137152
blue top/ blue togs and socks
U15hugo clancysales@shutters.ie086 8107106
blue top/ blue togs and socks
U15 stephen montgomery 

blue top/ blue togs and socks
u16Roger Connolly/  Adam connolly rogerconnollylm25@hotmail.com086 3096757
white top/ blue togs and socks
U17Daithi Cummins / Dave Cumminsdave@manorhamiltonrangers.com083 1133003
yellow/ blue togs and socks
U18helder oiverahelder-chines@hotmail.com086 3410787
yellow/ blue togs and socks
U17EugeneWalshEuwalsh@eircom.net087  9083754
yellow/ blue togs and socks
girls u12paul caprani aideen mastersonpaulcaprani@eircom.net083 3825474
yellow/ blue togs and socks
girls u14Brendan mc Loughlin/ Aaedbh Clancy 086  8309102
yellow/ blue togs and socks
girls u16 /18Rhona Mc Sharryr.mcsharry@hotmail.com087 7739395
blue/ blue togs and socks


















14CLUBMERVILLE UTD


GroundMerville Comm Centre Maugheraboy Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryConor Lynch  42 Ard Na Veigh Sligohi@conorlynch.ie087 9912428Phone
Managers


071 9151126
U11gerryo connor
086 3642727

U12jonathan feeney 087 6291319Phone
U13stuey farren 087 4636140Phone
U14eddie mc loughlin 086 0860879Phone
u15benny o loughlin 087 2308511Phone
u16john mc ateer 087 2754179Phone
u17Conor Lynch  hi@conorlynch.ie087 9912428Phoneall black
g u12rachel cronin 083 1056058Phoneall blue






15CLUBREAL TUBBER


GroundShowfield, Mountain View Road, Tubbercurry Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
Secretarylorraine Hosey Carniara  Lavagh Co Sligorealtubberfc@outlook.com087 6815979

SecretaryConnie Walshrealtubberfc@outlook.com087 6171575

Managers




Under 11 david kirranedandjkirrane@eicom.net087 6219827
all navy blue
Under 12 sean mc donaghlougebrook@hotmail.com087 7768028
orange/navy/blue
Under 13dumiskodumiskon@gmail.com086 3760796

Under 13kevin mc donaghkevin@scanloninsurance.ie087 6133198

Under 14 pauric moranmrhygienpestcontrol@eircom.net086  1700060
all navy blue
Under 15 trevor mc laughlin 086 0794206
all black
Under 15 mike nealonmjanealon92@gmail.com087 7639739
all black
under 16alan guckianalanguckian@gmail.com087 2400815
all black
under 17niall traceynialltracey1@gmail.com087 7695519
all black
Under 18David Currandcurran@bastaparsons.com087 7836250
all black
Girls Under 12donal spellmandonal.spellman@gmail.com087 9150261
all black
Girls Under 14Brian KingBriank27@hotmail.com087 7664013
all black
Girls Under 14Jack Kelleherjvmkelleher@gmail.com086 8319968
purple/black/black
Girls Under 16David Currandcurran@bastaparsons.com087 7836250
purple/black/black
 




16CLUBST JOHNS FC








GroundCuilbeag Carraroe Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
Secretaryciara killerane co financial control pearse rd sligostjohnsfc1981@gmail.com087 9509392Phone
Managers




U 11john nicholsonjohn@financialcontrol.ie086 8203936
all red
u 12glen hargadonglenn.hargadon@live.ie087 1206772
all red
u13alan kearinskearins.alan@gmail.com086 6022982
all red
U14Anthony Flynnaxflynn@yahoo.co.uk087 6782082
all red
U15
stjohnsfc1981@gmail.com


U16Adam Armstrongstrongarm55@gmail.com083 8475314
all red
U17Philip Osbornephilosborne@eircom.net087 2782664
all red
U18Adam Armstrongstrongarm55@gmail.com083 8475314
all red


 


17CLUBSTRAND CELTIc








GroundStrandhill Sligo




Name / AddressEmailPhonephoneColours
Secretaryjohn daffy  aileach tully strandhill co sligojpdaffy@gmail.com086 8662365

Managers 




u11donal connellandonalconnellan@gmail.com086 8516934
green and white hoops
u12benny o loughlinbrendan.oloughlin@welfare.ie087 2308511
green and white hoops
u12 div onedarren finantps@live.ie087 9151111
green and white hoops
u13Nils Niemeyernilsniemeyer@mirrorcontrols.com086 3848924
green and white hoops
U14Brian Mc Dermottbmcdermott20@gmail.com087 2513327
green and white hoops
U15gerry dohertyleonard.susan@itsligo.ie086 3462290
green and white hoops
U15graham  mileygrahammileydid@gmail.com087 7035544
green and white hoops
U16Michael Keanemichael.keane@gilroygannon.com087 2958590
green and white hoops
U17aaron o boyleaaron.oboyle@mail.itsligo.ie087 2958590
green and white hoops
U18Declan Basquilledeclan@obg.ie087 2950480
green and white hoops
u18pat kennypatkennysligo@gmail.com087 2059815
green and white hoops
girls u12Paul Heekinpheekin@eircom.net087 2477165
green and white hoops
girls U14Michael Mooneycrockofgold2@eircom.net087 9313905
green and white hoops
girls u116/18aislinn curranaislinn.curran@hse.ie087 9612591




 

18CLUBVALLEY ROVERS


GroundGeevagh Comm Park




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryCharlene Gallagher Tapp Geevagh Co Sligogallagher.charlene@gmail.com 086 0620226 Phone

Cathy Jenningsciaran.jennings@hotmail.com087 8511402

Managers




u 11donal o connorbuff281970@eircom.net087 2487022
orange and black/black togs
U12Keith Smithkeithsmithsligo@gmail.com087 6066506
orange and black/black togs
U13tadgh Mulveykeithsmithsligo@gmail.com087 9817738
orange and black/black togs
u 15John Casey 086 8047407
orange and black/black togs
U16/17Farrell Mc Keonfarrell.mckeon@lagan-group.com_087 3340115
orange and black/black togs
u17/18Fergal Daveyfergaldavey74@gmail.com086 0247878
orange and black/black togs






20CLUBYEATS UTD FC








GroundOxfield Comm Park /Carney Pitch




Name / AddressEmailPhone
Colours
SecretaryPadraig Waters castletown drumcliffpadraigwaters00@hotmail.com087 6605814Phone
SecretaryBrian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505

ChairmanJohn Byrnejohn.byrne@mail.com086 2625560

Managers
 


u11
 

blue / navy
u12gary mc morrow 086 6081286
blue/dark blue
U12Josian Oskozmuniltz@gmail.com087 6606307
blue/dark blue
U13Kieran Cunninghamkieranfc@cloud.com087 2518053
blue/dark blue
U14Oisin Hartiganjanesusan.hartigan@gmail.com087 9137266
yellow/black
u15Padraig Waters padraigwaters00@hotmail.com087 6605814
blue/dark blue
U16john byrnejohn.byrne@mail.com086 225560
blue/dark blue
girls  12Brian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505
blue/dark blue
girls  14Brian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505
yellow / blue
girls  16Enda Scanlonendascanlon@hotmail.com086 2461950
blue/dark blue
girls  18Brian Chambersbrianjchambers@gmail.com086 6669505
grey

Upcoming Events